Football Cake

photo

OK, since this is my second football dessert, you probably all think that I am really into football. You are wrong. I would be happy if my state’s team won, but I don’t usually watch more then 25% of the game, if that. And almost 0% of the time do I actually know what’s going on. The football cake pops that I did were for a super bowl party, and this cake was because my brother decided that I was going to make him a birthday cake for school (even though his birthday’s in the summer). I think it turned out very football-like, and it was really easy (I didn’t even use a templet). Here’s how you do it:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qloP3URAgFU

Leave a Reply

